Ministry Teams

  Ministry Teams  
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Boy Scouts Troop 32 Joe Rice
Children Youth and Family Tina Goeman
Christian Action Mary Weberg
Faith In Action Diane Ringeisen
Finance Wendy Ehlers
FLCW and Library Committee Nancy Thorson
Joy In Doing Gloria Solsaa
Media Bill Mackey
Mission Endowment Fund Pete Sorensen
Personnel Kathy Emery
Property Bill Rice
Quilting Group Jean Fjelstad
Stewardship Matt Stinson
Worship & Music Cheri Roberts