Ministry Teams


Mission Endowment Fund
 Led By: Pete Sorensen

Financial Secretary: Margaret Johnson
Secretary: Wendy Erickson
Committee Members: Nancy Thorson and Todd Petterson

The First Lutheran Mission Endowment Fund, established in 2011, completed the seventh year of operation. The fund’s principal is invested on a permanent basis with the ELCA Foundation and Mission Investment Fund. Gifts are limited to approximately 4% of the fund total per year. This ensures opportunities for growth through the years.