To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

First Lutheran Church Council

2019 Congregation Council

The Church Council serves two year terms. A member may serve as many as 3 terms. 

Pastor Arthur Sharot
Kathy Emery - President/Personnel
Alyson Kloeckner - Treasurer/Youth & Family/Education/Finance/Personnel
Matt Stinson - Stewardship
Mark Jaeger - Property
John Laidlaw - Stewardship/Education
Joe Rice - Personnel/Finance
Cyd Mark - Vice President/Personnel/Finance
Tom Sasse - Worship
Mary Weberg - Social Ministry
Wendy Erickson - Secretary/Life and Growth
Jon Ubbelohde - Property
Bunny Kulstad - Life and Growth