You can click on the Google Music Calendar (on the left side)  for a complete music schedule of all the groups.

Rehearsals are from 5:45 - 7:00 on Wednesdays in the Sanctuary.

To enquire about the Joyful Ringers, please e mail me at marilee.a.anderson@gmail.com

Click on blue links to listen to the music

  • Wednesday, January 8 - No rehearsal
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, January 22 - cancelled due to weather
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 9 - Play in Worship This Little Light of Mine
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Ash Wednesday, February 26 - No rehearsal
  • Wednesday, March 4 - (5:30) Holden Evening Prayer: (6:15) Rehearsal)
  • Sunday, March 8 - Play in Worship (8:30 Rehearsal) Aria For Handbells
  • Wednesday, March 11-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer: No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, March 18-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer: (6:15) Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, March 25-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer: No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, April 1-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer: (6:15) Rehearsal
  • Palm Sunday, April 5 - Play
  • Wednesday, April 8 (Normal Schedule)
  • Easter Sunday, April 12 - Play
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 13
  •