You can check the complete music schedule on the left side menu by clicking on Google Music Calendar

The Chancel Choir rehearses on Wednesday times listed below from 7:00 - 8:00 in the Sanctuary.  Note: new time

  To inquire about the choir, e mail Marilee at    marilee.a.a.anderson@gmail.com

Rehearsals and Worship Participation:

  • Wednesday, January 8 - No rehearsal
  • Sunday, January 12 - Women Sing
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 20 - Choir Sing
  • Wednesday, January 22 - cancelled due to weather
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Sunday, February 2 - Choir Sing This Light of Mine
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26 - Ash Wednesday - No rehearsal
  • Sunday, March 1 - Choir Sing (Choir rehearse at 8:30) Leaning on the Everlasting Arms, Simple Gifts
  • Wednesday, March 4 - (5:30) Holden Evening Prayer (No After Rehearsal)
  • Wednesday, March 11-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer: (6:15) Choir Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, March 18-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer (No After Rehearsal)
  • Wednesday, March 25-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer (6:15) Choir Rehearsal
  • Sunday, March 29 - Sing in worship (8:30 rehearsal) A Place at the Table,  Jesus is A Rock in a Weary Land
  • Wednesday, April 1-(5:30) Holden Evening Prayer (No After Rehearsal)
  • Palm Sunday, April 5 (Choir rehearse at 8:30) Jesus Died Alone,  What Wonrous Love Is This?
  • Wednesday, April 8 (Normal Schedule)
  • Easter Sunday, April 12 - Let All the People Praise,  The Bells of Easter
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 13