Music Schedule & Updates

Joyful Ringers

You can click on the Google Music Calendar (on the left side)  for a complete music schedule of all the groups.

Rehearsals are from 5:45 - 7:00 on Wednesdays in the Sanctuary.

To enquire about the Joyful Ringers, please e mail me at marilee.a.anderson@gmail.com

Click on blue links to listen to the music

  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 27 - Play in worship
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 8 - in worship
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18 
  • Christmas Eve, December 24 - With two services, I am thinking that I will have you play from the narthex this year before the 3 and 430 service.  
  • Wednesday, December 25 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, January 1 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, January 8
  •  


0 comments

Keep Reading >>

Praise Team Schedule

To check the complete music schedule, click on Google Music Calendar on the left menu.

Praise Team rehearses on Tuesdays from at 4:30 PM.

E mail me at marilee.a.anderson@gmail.com

  • Tuesday, September 10 
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 22 - Lead Worship
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 20 - Lead Worship
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 17 - Lead Worship
  • December TBD


0 comments

Keep Reading >>

Kid's Rock - Celebrate Christ

To see a schedule of all music events, click on the google music calendar on the left side of the page.

The Kid's Rock - Music for Christ meets on Wednesdays from 4:15 - 5:00 in the Sanctuary.

You can e mail me at marilee.a.anderson@gmail.com.  Performances will be scheduled depending on the learning process of the chldren.

Everybody's Got a Place in the Choir    (Click to play)

COME AND JOIN THE FUN  

We do some crazy explorations in this group.  Anything from playing ball percussion to singing to dancing to handbells to skits to you name it.  We have a great time every Wednesday.  Come and join us this fall.

Fall Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16 - No Class MEA
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20 - Rehearse; sing in worship
  • Wednesday, November 27 - No Class 
  • Wednesday, December 4 
  • Wednesday, December 11-rehearse;sing in worship
  • Wednesday, December 18 - NO Class
  • Wednesday, December 25 - No Class
  • Wednesday, January 1 - No Class
  • Wednesday, January 8


0 comments

Keep Reading >>

Chancel Choir

You can check the complete music schedule on the left side menu by clicking on Google Music Calendar

The Chancel Choir rehearses on Wednesday times listed below from 7:00 - 8:00 in the Sanctuary.  Note: new time

  To inquire about the choir, e mail Marilee at    marilee.a.a.anderson@gmail.com

Rehearsals and Worship Participation:

  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 15 - Old Fashioned Hymn Sing celebrating "We Raised the Roof"
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 29 - Until We Meet Again  Sometimes a Light Surprises
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 13 - 
  • Wednesday, October 16 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 27 (Reformation)  How lovely Is Thy Dwelling Place
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Sunday, November 3 (All Saints) - Come to Me
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 10 - Tri Lutheran Choir 
  •  Let All the People Praise,  Simple Gifts
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 8 - 
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18 
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve      (Service Time to be determined)
  • Wednesday, December 25 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, January 1 - No Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, January 8


0 comments

Keep Reading >>
 

Archive

"Music is a fair and glorious gift of God" Martin Luther

<